Lakeshore Storm Volleyball Club

We are dedicated to providing the best volleyball experience for our players and parents!

We believe our unique blend of valued board experience and energy brought from new board members will assure that all players receive outstanding instruction to improve their game and parents will be kept well informed of all expectations and requirements as the season moves forward.  Quite simply, when the season ends, we want all players and parents to be able to say they had a great, unique experience with the Lakeshore Storm!

Club Board Members

You may reach any one of our board members directly via email by using our Contact Form.

Club Director:
Jerry Baeckman

Club President:
Dave Reigles

Club Treasurer:
Tammy Marcelle

Lead Coach:
Lacey Behnke

Members at Large

Tammy Reigles

Paulette Franz

Ted Marcelle

Tammy Marcelle

Molly Dixon

Lacey Behnke

Jenna Maedke


Molly Dixon

Camp Directors

Lacey Behnke/Molly Dixon